Industrial Fasteners/Components

hex-services-aboutushex-serviceshex-productshex-contact

Contact Perine Danforth

Your Information

  • Your Order

 

Verification

Phone: 206-682-9755
Fax: 206-682-9765

Steve Mason
General Manager
smason@perinedanforth.com

Jeff Sack
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 206-331-0803
jsack@perinedanforth.com

George Nelson
Sales/Quoting
gnelson@perinedanforth.com

Julian Perez
Account Manager/Purchasing
jperez@perinedanforth.com

Greg Stuvland
Purchasing Manager
gstuvland@perinedanforth.com

Scott Farley
QA Manager
sfarley@perinedanforth.com

Haley Silvernale
Office Assistant