perinedanforth-weblogo3-whitetext

Industrial Fasteners/Components

phone-number-200
hex-services-aboutushex-serviceshex-productshex-contact

Contact Perine Danforth

Your Information

  • Your Order

 

Verification

Steve Mason
Vice President/ General Manager
206-682-9755 ext 2178
Fax: 206-682-9765
smason@perinedanforth.com

Jeff Sack
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 206-331-0803
Fax: 206-682-9765
jsack@perinedanforth.com

Erica Farley
Inside Sales
206-682-9755 ext 2183
Fax: 206-682-9765
efarley@perinedanforth.com

George Nelson
Sales Assistant
206-682-9755 ext 2174
Fax: 206-682-9765
gnelson@perinedanforth.com

Julian Perez
Account Manager/Purchasing
206-682-9755 ext 2183
Fax: 206-862-9765
jperez@perinedanforth.com

Greg Stuvland
Purchasing Manager
206-682-9755 ext 2175
Fax: 206-682-9765
gstuvland@perinedanforth.com

Scott Farley
QA Manager
206-682-9755 ext 2187
Fax: 206-682-9765
sfarley@perinedanforth.com